US: +1 682-313-6736 Mada: +261 34 99 204 07 [email protected]

Degree Programs

FTBM uses the Credit Units system. Please click here to learn more about this system.

Associate Of Theology

59 credit hours

The Associate degree provides a basic yet solid theological training for equipping anyone who is considering any type of ministry within the church (pastoral, women, youth/children, missions, etc.).

Upon completion of this degree, a student will have an essential knowledge of the Bible and the Christian Faith. Such knowledge would enable him/her to minister in any capacity within the local church.

Bachelor Of Theology

120 credit hours 

The Bachelor of Theology degree program seeks to offer a comprehensive academic training to those who are called to ministry, particularly, church leaders. This program is also a great fit for those who are seeking to pursue further theological studies at the Master’s and Doctoral levels.

This program places a strong emphasis on Biblical and Theological/Historical studies, particularly on the Biblical languages.

Academic Catalog

The academic catalog is published annually. It is available for prospective students as well as for current students. It provides detailed information about the academic programs, as well as information about the courses description, admissions, and tuition and fees.

Academic Catalogue Year 2022 (coming soon)

US: +1 682-313-6736 Mada: +261 34 99 204 07 [email protected]

Formations Diplômantes

La FTBM suit le Système de crédits. Cliquer ici pour en savoir plus sur le fonctionnement de ce système.

Associate Of Theology

59 heures de crédit

Le diplôme d'Associate of Theology apporte une formation théologique basique mais solide pour équiper toute personne qui envisage tout type de ministère au sein de l'église (pastoral, femmes, jeunes/enfants, mission, etc.).

À l'issue de ce diplôme, l'étudiant(e) aura acquis une connaissance générale de la Bible et de la foi chrétienne, ce qui lui permettra d'exercer un ministère en toute capacité au sein de son église locale.

Bachelor Of Theology

120 heures de crédit 

Le programme de Bachelor of Theology vise à offrir une formation universitaire complète à ceux qui sont appelés au ministère, en particulier les responsables d'église. Ce programme convient également à celles et ceux qui souhaitent poursuivre des études théologiques au niveau Maîtrise et Doctorat.

Ce programme met l'accent sur les disciplines bibliques ainsi que sur les disciplines théologiques/historiques, et particulièrement sur les langues bibliques.

Catalogue Académique

Le catalogue académique est publié chaque année. Il est disponible pour les étudiants potentiels ainsi que pour celles et ceux déjà inscrits. Il fournit des informations détaillées sur les formations, une description complète de chaque cours, les modalités d'inscriptions, ainsi que les frais de scolarité.

Catalogue Académique 2022 (disponible prochainement)